11.10.08: CACE presidents, past, present, and future, met for the CACE leadership transition meeting at the Center for Architecture. (L-R): 2009 CACE President and Executive Director of AIA Wisconsin Bill Babcock; 2010 CACE President and Executive Director of AIA Honolulu; AIA National’s Component Relations Director Helene Dreiling, FAIA; AIANY Executive Director Rick Bell, FAIA.

Courtesy AIANY

EDAW celebrates its new office space.

(L-R): John Dionisio, M.ASCE, President and CEO of AECOM; Joe Brown, FASLA, CEO of AECOM; Adrian Smith, ASLA, Senior Associate, EDAW; Donna Walcavage, ASLA, Principal, EDAW; Jason Prior, CABE, President of EDAW

Kristen Richards

EDAW’s new offices.

Anthony Blanco (EDAW)